Vintage Pattern Month

June was Indie Pattern Month and I came a bit late to the party (poor scheduling of drafts). I did manage to make a Colette Sorbetto top.

I thought that July would be a great time to do Vintage Pattern month. I love sewing up vintage patterns and have a collection waiting for some attention. I really fancy making some sweet summery dresses so I might get started with this bad boy….

Butterick Vintage 60s Dress Pattern.

I’ve made this before and worn it to death so I think it might be time to make another.
Would anybody else like to join in? Just comment below and let us know what patterns you’re going to be makign up.

5 thoughts on “Vintage Pattern Month

  1. Pingback: Vintage Pattern Month- Part 1 | Sarah Quinn Designs

Leave a Reply

