Emergency Crochet!

Last weekend I went to visit a friend in the Scottish Borders. However, before I’d even left work I realised I hadn’t packed any winter woolies…disaster in this snowy weather! Luckily I had packed wool and a crochet hook so I quickly got to work on some mitts and a hat. They may not be the highest quality items that I’ve even made but they did the job and kept me warm and cosy over the weekend. Don’t you just love it when crafting comes to the rescue!

20130119_105859

20130119_134407

 

2 thoughts on “Emergency Crochet!

Leave a Reply

