Pinterest Picks #9

My first Pinterest Picks of 2013. There is no real theme to these picks, other than they are things I’ve made/taken inspiration from recently.

Pinned Image

This cranberry curd featured among the gifts I gave away this Christmas, although I did change the recipe a wee bit to make the curd set a bit more solid it tasted delicious and I’ve had some lovely comments about it.

Pinned Image

Taking inspiration from these wee jar cosies I made some of my own tealight cosies. I’ll get some pictures and the crochet pattern up on here soon.

Pinned Image

And this year I have another wedding to go to and so another crochet blanket to make. I’m currently trying to decide on a design but I love the edging on this one so I think no matter what design I go for this edging will feature.

And there we have my first picks of 2013!

 

Leave a Reply

