2013- The year of creativity!

How has everyone’s 2013 been so far? I’ve been getting back into the swing of going to bed and getting up at a reasonable hour and getting out of the habit of assuming cheese and pate are a suitable replacement for dinner- you’ve got to love the holidays.
Anyway, there are a couple of things I’m pleased to do this week to kick off 2013 in creative style.

1: There is a 20% off sale on all of my shop just use code JAN2013 if you are ordering anything. Don’t forget that I offer free UK & Ireland postage! click here to visit

2: I’m taking part in 2013 Creative Pay it Forward. The first five people to like my facebook page and comment on my status will receive something handmade from me this year. It could be anything, at any time- how exciting!

I’m looking forward to being more creative this year, taking on more projects and hopefully building up my shop. What are you looking forward to this year?

2 thoughts on “2013- The year of creativity!

  1. Pingback: New Crochet Collars « Sarah Quinn Designs

Leave a Reply

