Sneak Peek

Here’s a quick sneak peek at some of the things I’ve been making for my first stall at a craft fair. I’ve made lots of collars but I thought that I should also make some lower priced items to add variation and choice for buyers so I decided to make some jewellery.
First up, sticking with the crochet I made some crochet rose rings and brooches.

 

I also have a hefty supply of fabric and some of it has been sitting in my stash for ages, too big to throw away and too small to really make anything with. However, they are ideal for these button ear rings and rings.

 

After the market I will list anything that hasn’t sold onto my Etsy Shop.

4 thoughts on “Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

