Getting ready for that festive time of year.

So, I usually hate this early Christmas mania and I apologise to anyone who thinks I’m being premature with this. However, I have been caught out the past few years so I’m getting a start on making my Christmas gifts and decorations. My latest makes have been some polymer clay tree decorations. I love the simplicity of them and think they will look great on my tree (when I get one- which won’t be until well into December!).
I have made a few extra and listed them on my Etsy page if anyone is interested in getting some for their own trees this year.

 

 

Leave a Reply

