Pinterest Picks #2

So I’ve made it to week 2! Here are some of my favourite pinteresting things from last week.

First up this week we have this lovely poster featuring lomography cameras. Cameras are beautiful objects and I love to see them displayed like this.

cameras

I’ve tried my hand at embroidery once or twice and it’s always ended up a bit of a mess so I am utterly astounded when I see beautiful pieces like this, when I think of how much effort has gone into it I am in awe.

embroidery

This is a gorgeous use of embroidery hoops and felt. It’s given me so many great ideas too!

Pinned Image

 

Hmmm…there seems to have been some colour coordination this week, they all look so lovely together!

Leave a Reply

